Webmaster [@] Sheida . Com
One of my weblogs called sheida is much older than this weblog, so I used to use that one as my main email address and my main email address was webmaster[@]sheida.com, but after receiving emails from webmaster[@]sheida.com which was sent to a lot of people (it was sent to unsolicited list) for 4 days, now no one can not send a email to webmaster[@]sheida.com.
Have u seen this ever before ? this is so strange to me, I did see emails being categorized as spam but I’ve never seen such a thing before. see what google and yahoo says after sending emails to webmaster[@]sheida.com
Gmail :
This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification
THIS IS A WARNING MESSAGE ONLY.
YOU DO NOT NEED TO RESEND YOUR MESSAGE.
Delivery to the following recipient has been delayed:
webmaster[@]sheida.com
Message will be retried for 2 more day(s)
Yahoo :
Hi. This is the qmail-send program at yahoo.com. I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses. This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out. <webmaster[@]sheida.com>: Sorry, I couldn't find any host by that name. (#4.1.2) I'm not going to try again; this message has been in the queue too long.




آخرین کامنتها